Chinese (left)

from by Crush!!!



from BURNS, released February 4, 2015




crush!!! UK

Sonic Pleasure, Mark Browne and Ian MacGowan. Sonic Pleasure is famed for her unique crafting of sound from bricks and masonry, reducing much of her instrumentation to dust by the end of a concert. Mark Browne plays castrato saxophone, broken glass, percussion, whistles and bones. Ian MacGowan will play trumpet in an extraordinary manner. ... more

contact / help

Contact crush!!!

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code